Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Do Not Disturb

By  | 

Flame & Zoocci Coke Dope – Do Not Disturb : “Do Not Disturb” is a 8 tracks collaborative project by Da Dealer – Zoocci Coke Dope and Cowboy – Flame. The body of work was expected yesterday but due to some unexplained factors, its finally out on iTunes tonight.

Production credit goes to the duo, including MashBeatz and BLFR, You can stream the entire tape below and share!


1: Reaching
2: No Phone Calls
3: Amazing Grace
4: Company
5: Blow My Mind
6: Just Another Interlude
7: Thinking About You
8: Made It Out

DOWNLOAD “Do Not Disturb” (ZIP)

Leave a Reply