Mixtapes & EP

Dremo – Codename EP (Vol. 1)

By  | 

Dremo Codename EP (Vol. 1) :Dremo, Born Aboriomoh Femi Raymond 25 years ago in Edo State pulls up with his first studio project “Codename EP” released under Davido’s DMW label.

Dremo is a young, stylish and impressionable; Nigerian emerging Hip-Hop powerhouse in his country and is a keen on putting his own mark on the urban new school rap with his first project since he got signed to Davido Music Worldwide.

1: Nobody – DOWNLOAD
2: Dapada ft. MayorkunDOWNLOAD
4: Kpa ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD
5: Bigger Meat – DOWNLOAD
6: Breezy ft. SinzuDOWNLOAD
7: Hey Ma ft. SimiDOWNLOAD
8: Unbelieva ft. PeruzziDOWNLOAD
9: Fan Of My FansDOWNLOAD

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Dremo - Kpa ft. Davido | Mp4 & Mp3

Leave a Reply