Mixtapes & EP

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30

By  | 

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – About 30 :Superstar highlife singer/songwriter, Adekunle Gold is out with his sophomore album, About 30. The project is coming just about 2 years after his debut project, Gold which was a massive success.

The tracklist of About 30 begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut album “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Click on track to download:

1: Ire
2: Down With You (ft. Dyo)
3: Mr. Foolish (ft. Seun Kuti)
4: Surrender
5: Damn, Delilah
6: Yoyo (ft. Flavour)
7: Money
8: Pablo Alakori
9: Remember
10: Fame
11: Somebody
12: Mama
13: There Is a God (ft. LCGC)
14: Back to Start
15: Ire (Remix) ft. Jacob Banks
16: Call On Me

Leave a Reply